Home / Client Reviews

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2016

Highly likely to recommend

12/01/2017 – bburke2574
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Sunnyside, Denver, CO

Chris was amazing! From our first sit down to discuss budget, neighborhoods to look at, and everything I wanted in my home, I knew I was in good hands. Chris pulled plenty of options in my price range which I know was a touch difficult as it was on the lower side. However, he found me amazing options all across town. As we looked at homes, it was very apparent that Chris was extremely knowledgeable on the work done in these remodels. He was very honest and open about the level of craftsmanship that was completed in these homes and as a result he was able to give me the information and feedback to make the correct decision on a home. After picking a home, Chris, was amazing in the negotiations. He guided me on a fair offer and made sure to get as many concessions in there as possible. After some back and forth, the deal was accepted and Chris got me an amazing amount of concessions as well as made sure every remaining project on the house was completed to our high standards. Throughout the entire process, Chris was always there guiding me and dealing with my questions and panic attacks about the hole for the fridge or other appliances. Over all I felt Chris had nothing, but my interests and happiness at heart and that was a great feeling to have going into closing and completing the purchase of my new home!

Highly likely to recommend

 10/30/2017 – yates ryanr
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Okane Park, Lakewood, CO

 

Chris was great! He was upfront about the process and was quick to answer any and all questions I had along the way. Chris was good at managing my expectations but also good ad advocating on issues IO felt were important to my sale. He was accommodating and very knowledgeable as to what would help sell my home and gave good recommendations on items that needed to be addressed with the home. I would recommend Chris for anyone looking for a home in the Denver area.

 

Highly likely to recommend

10/29/2017 – Kimberly Tillery
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in South Park Hill, Denver, CO

 In September 2017, I purchased an investment property in Denver with the help of Chris Nairn. He made a stressful proc of ‘featured’ testimonials.  ess very easy and he was fun to work with. I had almost no experience except for the last home I purchased ten years ago. Chris’s knowledge of the area, passion for his profession,  and go-getter attitude made for an awesome experience. He’s a hard worker and went above and beyond every step of the way. Chris was always looking for out my best interest and most importantly listened to what I was looking for in an investment property. Originally, I was set on a new town home due to low maintenance and easy upkeep. We looked at town homes for the better part of a day but towards the end Chris convinced me to stop by a single-family home which helped to expand my mindset on what type of property to consider (this would be the house I ended up purchasing). After Chris explained more about the market, the potential for owning a piece of land, and the increased rental opportunity with a single family home I was convinced. We found a beautiful home in one of Denver’s best neighborhoods and I’m so grateful I had Chris’ guidance throughout the entire process – he knows his stuff! I couldn’t believe we found a home on the first day of looking! One can’t provide feedback without mentioning the negotiation skills Chris possesses. He’s knowledgeable on home inspections, how remodels/upgrades should be done, and what potential items need to be resolved from the seller’s side. He explains things very well in detail and will ensure you are purchasing a safe home that won’t have issues pop up six months down the road. He was able to get the asking price decreased and have the seller remediate all the issues that were highlighted in the inspection. At the end of the day Chris looks out for his clients. He has a keen eye for a home’s potential and has the ability to truly understand what you are looking for. He will go to battle for you through the closing and make sure you’re getting into a great property. Without a doubt, I’m looking forward to working with Chris to purchase a personal home in the near future.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 10/27/2017 – Hailey Rowan
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Skyland, Denver, CO

 

 I seriously do not have enough good things to say about working with Chris to buy my first home! Chris is super responsive, keeps things light and humorous during what can be a very stressful process, and most importantly, provided me with incredible “real talk” while looking at homes. I always felt like he was on my side and wanted to make sure I found a home I’d truly be happy in. His experience renovating homes gives him a keen eye for spotting and pointing out issues that could be costly down the road, provides an ability to give rough estimates for projects I could envision doing to a home, and gives him a vision for the “art of the possible” within each home. In a market where time is of the essence, Chris was always super responsive and able to find time to show me a property ASAP. I would highly recommend him to friends, family, and colleagues!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 05/01/2017 – user8958637
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Clayton, Denver, CO
 

This was our second home buying experience and we let Chris know that we had a poor experience the first go around. We never could have hoped for the kind of attention to detail, kindness and knowledge that Chris would share with us. Our experience was so wonderful that Chris is now a good friend of ours that we will never let go of, you could not ask for someone with better customer service then Chris, do yourself a favor and give him a shot before contacting any other Realtors and you will not be let down!

 

Highly likely to recommend

05/01/2017 – kaitlin welch6
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Denver, CO

 

Christopher was a phenomenal agent- not only is he incredibly personable and a joy to be around, he knows the real estate business inside and out and can read people and their wants versus needs incredibly well. I had a very specific set of requirements (bedrooms, land, proximity) that was quite hard to come by in the current housing market but Chris worked his magic and I am now living and and loving a home that was both on budget and perfect for me. If you are looking for an agent that will feel like you’re shopping with a best friend while feeling completely confident that you will get the best house at the best price Chris is the agent for you!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

01/13/2017 – joelomeo

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Two Creeks, Lakewood, CO

 

Chris helped me purchase my first home. What I enjoyed about the experience was how he handled a lot of the heavy lifting and negotiated a good price in a hot market. He was very transparent about his feelings on various showings. For example, if he didn’t like the home we were viewing he didn’t try to push me into it. I would recommend Chris without hesitation to someone buying a home. He has a great knowledge of the Denver market.

 

Highly likely to recommend

11/14/2016 – katieklovas
Bought a home in 2016 in Eastlake, Thornton, CO 80241

Chris will go the extra mile to make sure your happy! My experience buying my first home was wonderful, even with a tough price point in a sellers market; not to mention I only had a month to find, close, and move into a property. We were walking through properties and found a development that had new construction. Chris hunted down the builder, but they were all presold, and had a waiting list of 23 people. Being as diligent as he is, he stayed on the builder with persistence. I don’t know how, but Chris finagled a presold property for me, later to find out that the original clients could not close on the property. I got a call from Chris while I was at work one day telling me a unit came available. I was unable to leave my job to view the home, the builder was out of town for the week, and contract had to be put into place within 48 hours. Chris snuck in and videotaped the home while construction was still being completed. With Chris’s forward thinking, I was able to see my home digitally and make a final decision. three weeks later at my final walk-through, I was finally able to view my home for the first time! And I truly could not happier! The saying is true, there’s no place like home.

 

Highly likely to recommend

10/12/2016 – HedSu
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Congress Park, Denver, CO

Chris found us our dream home on day 1 of our serious home search; it was the second home we saw; we put down an offer that same night. He was very proactive and responsive throughout the month long process till closing. He negotiated the best deals through the resolutions. This was our first time working with Chris as our realtor and now there is no looking elsewhere for any future realtor needs. It was a pleasure having him as a realtor, he made the whole experience fun!

08/10/2016 – T. Craig 
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Wheat Ridge, CO

 

Previous to working with Chris, I had put in over 12 offers in the Denver area only to be quickly outbid, or toyed with by sellers. I switched over to Christopher and he did a great job. We scheduled three days of 7+ showings, and by the third we had put our first offer down. We decided to go under the selling price which is unheard of in Denver, and were met half way by the seller. One offer, one house. Chris was great to work with throughout the experience. Even during contract time, Chris made sure to get us 14 months of Blue Ribbon coverage and professional house cleaning paid for by the seller.

I would recommend Chris to any of my family or friends and already have!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

 

08/03/2016 – M. Iannuci 
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Lincoln Park, Denver, CO.

We found the perfect property in one week and got it under contract $25,000 less than the list price (which had already been reduced by 30,000). After getting the contract signed, Chris was there throughout the deal, making sure met our dates and negotiating the inspection objections.

 

Highly likely to recommend

02/24/2016 – Beverly Smith

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Marston, Littleton, CO.

 

Highly likely to recommend

02/09/2016 – jpsnowboard


Showed home in 2016 in Congress Park, Denver, CO 80206

 Chris was really dedicated in helping our family find a great home. He didn’t try and push us out of our price zone like other agents have done in the past. He found us exactly what we were looking for at a great price.





Search widget

Find your next home

Christopher Nairn-Because Your Move Matters